Tsunami Response Team(TRT) – Planning Group

Name Organization current_email Team Other
Troy Nicolini NWS Troy.Nicolini@noaa.gov ICS/SEMS (L)
Eileen Hemphill-Haley HSU Geology eileen.hemphill-haley@humboldt.edu Needs
Kevin Miller Cal EMA Kevin.Miller@calema.ca.gov Needs
Kyle Noderer Cal EMA Kyle.Noderer@calema.ca.gov Needs
Tom Leroy PWA/Cascadia Geosciences toml@pacificwatershed.com Needs
Dan Larkin Humboldt Co. Sheriff’s Office OES DLarkin@co.humboldt.ca.us Needs & ICS/SEMS
Kathy Moley PWA kathym@pacificwatershed.com Needs & Playbook
Rick Wilson CGS Rick.Wilson@conservation.ca.gov Needs (L) Co-Leader
Paul Mann HSU Public Relations Paul.Mann@humboldt.edu Outreach
Jason R. Patton Cascadia Geosciences jayp@cascadiageo.org Playbook Co-Leader
Jim Falls CGS Jim.Falls@conservation.ca.gov Playbook (L) & Needs
Vicki Ozaki Redwood National State Parks Vicki_Ozaki@nps.gov Players
Lori Dengler HSU Geology Lori.Dengler@humboldt.edu Players (L)
Ryan Alyward NWS ryan.aylward@noaa.gov

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *